The Nine Princesses - Book 1

Maelyn was not born a princess. The king found her as a child, the lone survivor of
a poor village slaughtered by the Red Fever. Suddenly she became a princess of
Runa Realm, the first of nine orphans adopted by the king.

By her eighteenth year, Maelyn rules over Runa and a family of nine sisters. But
some call the princesses frauds and imposters, a handful of urchins raised into
royalty. Even Uncle Jarrod, the High King of Grunwold, seems determined to prove
that Maelyn no longer deserves to be a princess. With a family losing faith in her,
and a kingdom growing dangerously hostile, even Maelyn begins to wonder if she
is truly a real princess. And if her riches will turn to rags once again….
The Nine Princesses - Book 2

Coralina Corissa, known as "Coco" to her eight sisters, is the fairest princess in a
hundred kingdoms. And she knows it. Her beauty has always given her anything
she wanted. And any
man she wanted.

Runa Realm is facing a new threat. Strange bandits, disguised as nobles, are
attacking beautiful women to steal their hair. Coralina isn't concerned. Until Prince
Luxley, her favorite (but not only) lover, gets clobbered by Gord the carpenter, who
mistakenly assumed the prince was a bandit.

Outraged, Coralina plans to punish the carpenter by deliberately breaking his
heart. But Gord is nearly blind. For the first time ever, Coralina must use more
than her looks to ensnare a man. But the harder she flirts, the more Gord seems
to hate her. And the more her own heart (and hair) becomes endangered.
NEW! 100 Dogs Coloring Book

This adorable coloring book features dozens of smiling dog cartoons. These smiling
doggies are hand-drawn in large bold lines, making perfect coloring pages for small
children. You'll find many popular dog breeds, like Golden Retriever, Chihuahua, Boxer,
Pitbull, Poodle and more. Find your favorite dog breed and color any way you like! This dog
coloring book is the perfect gift for little dog lovers.

Click here to view on Amazon
The Nine Princesses  - Book 3

Heidel never wanted to be a cookie-cutter princess. She isn’t graceful. She isn’t
sweet. She isn’t even skinny! Heidel would much rather cook than curtsy; is more
interested in eating than etiquette.

The Nine Princesses are preparing for the annual festival known as Fenwick’s
Feast. Heidel plans to enter the King’s Cake Contest given by the famous-but-
crazy king of Bauble. But also entering the contest is arrogant Prince Eravis who
sneers at Heidel’s cooking skills, insults her rounded figure, and mocks her
ambition to cure the world of Red Fever.

Caught up in her culinary conquest, Heidel barely notices that another enemy
simmers on the back burner, one much more deadly than a sarcastic prince. An
enemy who may hold the secret to the princesses’ long lost servants....
Monster Manor

The kids at school call him "Monster". Twelve-year-old Mo is the school bully - and
darn proud of it. That's before he finds himself homeless and forced to move to the
only place available: a building called Monster Manor.

At first it's all cool. Giant apartment, creepy forest scenery, nice girl across the street.
Then Mo meets the tenants and the shock hits harder than a drunken landlord: real
monsters, every one. Cyclops, dragon, fairies, werewolf - and a Minotaur maniac with
a taste for tormenting Mo.

Before you can spit, Mo goes from bully to
bullied. The Minotaur knocks out
everything Mo's got - his confidence, his safety, his friendship with the new girl. Like it
or not, Mo's got to face it that
two monsters have to be stopped here: the bully in the
building, and the bully that he is.

Monster Manor is a coming-of-age novel in which the bully learns firsthand just how
"monstrous" his bullying really is. Add a cast of unconventional monsters (such as
the agoraphobic dragon and the cyclops with his own medical practice) and Monster
Apartments is a fun tale for middle-grade readers. Recommended for ages 9-12.

Buy this Book
50 Princesses Coloring Book

This beautiful coloring book features 50 adorable princesses to color. Each page displays a
pretty princess that was hand-drawn in bold, black lines. Small girls love the large, simple
drawings while older girls appreciate the exquisite detail. A wonderful gift for girls who love

Buy this Book
Sinful Cinderella
Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series - Book 1

I'm not who you think I am. A docile girl who meekly obeys her stepmother and
stepsisters. Some kind of sick angel who cheerfully bears their mistreatment.
That's what I WANT them to think.  Because then they won't suspect what I'm really
up to.

The ball, the prince - it's all part of my plan to come out on top. Stepmother and her
demented daughters will pay for every floor I have scoured, every sneer I have
borne. They don't know about the white magic, how I use it to enhance myself.
They can't see that my heart is black as midnight, rotten as a poisoned apple.

They're about to find out.
The Nine Princesses  - Book 4

Briette never asked for any of this. She wasn’t meant to be a princess. She
refuses to wear a crown, doesn’t care for fancy dresses, and going to balls is a
punishment. If she hadn’t been adopted by the king, none of this would have

Then she discovers that the Duke of Merridell is in need of a chambermaid. And
though it seems crazy, Briette decides to disguise herself as a servant and take
the position. It will give her a chance to try life as a commoner, a life where she
can be invisible. She doesn’t tell a single soul, not even her eight sisters.

But as Briette adjusts to heavy chores, rude remarks, and prickly straw beds, she
is shocked to learn that someone else is working undercover. And his plans are
much more sinister. Furthermore, she is troubled by a haunting dream that
seems to come from her childhood. All Briette wanted was a vacation from being
a princess. But if she doesn’t act soon, she may never be a princess again.
Sneaky Snow White
Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series - Book 2

Cinderella killed my father.

She thinks she can do anything because she’s the Evil Queen. And my
stepmother. The only thing she truly loves is her Demon Mirror. But the more she
gazes into that thing, the crazier she becomes.

But I am no longer a child. I won’t allow the Evil Queen to poison my heart and my
home. Although my skin is white as snow, my soul is far from pure. I will make
Cinderella suffer for her sins.
Rotten Rapunzel
Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series - Book 3

I have been in this tower for fifteen years. Snow White has frozen me inside it
and covered the rest of our kingdom with ice and snow. I can't remember what
summer is like. And I have never seen people or had a friend.

It's not fair. I'm a princess, the daughter of Cinderella. This kingdom belongs to
ME. Not to the nasty new queen who's taken over. Snowy ruined my life, she
doesn't care about me. She only keeps me because I cry magic tears.

I have to escape. Have to take back the palace before my lost twin gets it. Have
to punish Snowy for wrecking the kingdom. Have to make at least ONE stupid
friend. And I really have to something about my hair.